The Executive

The Executive

Current Members of the Executive of your Association are:

Claire Hendrick, Chairperson

Claire Hendrick is mother to Leah. Leah is a student at Holy Child Community School, Sallynoggin.
Claire is Vice Chairperson of the PFFA & is a member of the Parent Forum (held in St.Josephs Parish Centre Glasthule)

Eamonn Egan

Jill McNally

John Moore (and daughter Lilly)

Cora Howard


Maura McCormack


Nessa Coffey, Secretary

mother of Benjamin O’Callaghan. Ben attends the day service in Library road. Nessa is also a member of the Parent Forum.

Amanda Mollard, Treasurer

Barbara Quinn

P.J. Drudy

Paddy Gough

Paul Howard

David Girvan

Michelle Thunder, Director Of Services Carmona